Customise your task expiry notification period

You can now extend your task expiry notification period beyond the default thirty days.

This means that you can customise when your team is notified of a task expiring, for example, to give them more time to review or to reach out to customers for up-to-date information.

You can read more here, or get in touch with us to get started.