Improvement for deactivating users
To make sure that no application gets missed, when a user is deactivated, any product applications assigned to them are unassigned.
Anyone on your team who is set to receive notifications for unassigned product applications will be alerted when new activity happens.
You can manage your notification preferences here: https://identity.passfort.com/settings/notifications/preferences
If you have admin privileges you can deactivate and reactivate users here: https://identity.passfort.com/manage/users/